PACTA - MEET THE TEAM

Executive Committee

FR. SAMUEL OKIDI MWAKA - SECRETARY / EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
FR. SAMUEL OKIDI MWAKA

FOUNDER / EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

samokidi2011@gmail.com, samuel.okidi@pactaguluganda.org.ug

0772 945440 / 0752 945440 / 0792 945440

Margareth Owot - Program/Personnel Manager
Margareth Owot

Program/Personnel Manager

margareth.owot@pactaguluganda.org.ug

0772 834 391

Rosemary Akwero - Accountant
Rosemary Akwero

Accountant

rosemary.akwero@pactaguluganda.org.ug

0772 354 242 / 0705 153 925

Heads Of Departments

Isaac Otim Tumukunde - Fr Bill ICT Production Manager
Isaac Otim Tumukunde

Fr Bill ICT Production Manager

isaac.otim@pactaguluganda.org.ug

0774/0714 - 194673, 0794 394673

Jacob Cankwaro Okeny - Vocational Training Director
Jacob Cankwaro Okeny

Vocational Training Director

jacob.cankwaro@pactaguluganda.org.ug

0772 834 391

Martina Acayo Orocha - Addiction Counsellor
Martina Acayo Orocha

Addiction Counsellor

martina.orocha@pactaguluganda.org.ug

0782 777277

Program Coordinators

Emmanuel Kidega - Radio Program Coordinator
Emmanuel Kidega

Radio Program Coordinator

emmanuel.kidega@pactaguluganda.org.ug

0774 300 636 / 0704 557 205

Fred Oboma - Youth Program Coordinator
Fred Oboma

Youth Program Coordinator

fred.oboma@pactaguluganda.org.ug

O777 893 515

Alfred Ongom - Prisons/AA Program Cordinator
Alfred Ongom

Prisons/AA Program Cordinator

alfred.ongom@pactaguluganda.org.ug

0774 717 799

Support Staff

Pauline Lapobo - Residential Caretaker & Cook
Pauline Lapobo

Residential Caretaker & Cook

0789691972 / 0791507162

Joseph Ocaya - Security Officer
Joseph Ocaya

Security Officer

0789624710

Vicky Lakot - Office Attendant & Cook
Vicky Lakot

Office Attendant & Cook

0775222957 / 0793214997

Plot 1 Burcoro Road, Wiaworanga, Patuda Parish, Layibi Division, Gulu Municipality
P.O. Box 177, Gulu – Uganda
+256 (0) 771 909730
+256 (0) 393 206 811
pactagulurc2017@gmail.com
info@pactaguluganda.org.ug
Twitter
© 2004 - 2021 PACTA RECOVERY CONNECTION